Services

BFC provides a wide range of services in the field of marketing research and business planning


We provide all information for making successful decisions


For the past 10 years, BFC has gained extensive knowledge and experience in marketing, business planning and realization of export potential of enterprises. We have developed unique, practical experience, proven strategies and algorithms to implement positive changes in the organization.



Our researches in various countries of the world allow us to be one of the few companies that can provide customers with international aggregated international experience. We work with clients on the basis of strong partnership. Together we will achieve better results than each of us could have done it alone.

We are convinced that there are no universal solutions for all. We know that only individual solutions are capable of creating maximum competitive advantages and value for our customers. Each of our solutions is based on understanding of client’s actual work and uniqueness of its market position.

In cooperation with our customers we generate new ideas, mobilize the organization to achieve significant results, improve efficiency and potential of client’s business.

Услуги

BFC ОКАЗЫВАЕТ ШИРОКИЙ СПЕКТР УСЛУГ
В ОБЛАСТИ МАРКЕТИНГОВЫХ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ И БИЗНЕС ПЛАНИРОВАНИЯ


Мы предоставляем всю информацию для принятия успешных решений


За 10 лет BFC накопила обширные знания и практический опыт в сфере маркетинга, бизнес-планирования, реализации экспортного потенциала предприятий. Мы разработали уникальные, практичные и подтвержденные опытом стратегии и алгоритмы, позволяющие осуществить позитивные изменения в организации.



Наши исследования в различных странах мира позволяют нам быть одной из немногих компаний, которые могут предоставить клиентам международный агрегированный опыт. Мы работаем с клиентами на основе тесных партнерских отношений. Вместе мы достигаем более высоких результатов, чем каждому из нас удалось бы сделать это по отдельности.

Мы убеждены, что нет универсальных решений для всех. Мы знаем, что только индивидуальные решения способны создать для наших клиентов максимальные конкурентные преимущества и стоимость. Каждое наше решение основано на понимании реальной работы клиента и уникальности его положения на рынке.

В сотрудничестве с клиентами мы генерируем новые идеи, мобилизуем организацию для достижения значимых результатов, повышаем эффективность и потенциал бизнеса клиента.