Comprehensive research of recycling technologies for used tires
A leading manufacturer of chemical equipment in Ukraine appealed to the BFC with the list of research tasks: 1)  to make an analysis of used tires and secondary products markets; 2) to develop a concept of used tires recycling enterprise using low temperature pyrolysis; 3) to analyze the investment attractiveness of construction of tires recycling plant. Result. BFC specialists studied technologies of collection, procurement and utilization of auto tires in the EU, America and South-East Asia countries. We studied legal regulation of ...
Fundraising for the modernization of the production of condensed milk
The leader of milk market of Ukraine appealed to the BFC with the question of raising funds for the modernization of the industrial complex. Tasks. To justify the investment attractiveness of the project and help the customer to present it to investors. Outcome. We have developed a comprehensive business plan for the project, prepared presentation materials and other documentation. As a result, the customer has attracted funding in the securities market of Ukraine.  
Fundraising for the development of the brand of men’s shoes in Ukraine
Ukrainian-Chinese manufacturer of luxury men's shoes came to us with the question of providing assistance in raising funds for the development of retail network in Ukraine. Business idea. Building its own trade network in Ukraine. Competitive advantages of Trademark: - Best price / quality ratio; - Diversification; - Wholesale market channels; - Professional human resources; - Positive image. Outcome. As part of this task, we examined primary and secondary financial documentation of trade operations in Ukraine, as well as the ...

recycle_tires
Комплексное исследование перспективной технологии переработки автопокрышек
Ведущий производитель химического оборудования Украины обратился к компании BFC с перечнем исследовательских задач:  1) сделать анализ рынка утилизации покрышек и вторичных продуктов их переработки; 2) разработать схему работы предприятия, утилизирующего автомобильные шины методом низкотемпературного пиролиза; 3) обосновать инвестиционную привлекательность реализации проекта по строительству завода. Результат. В процессе выполнения поставленной задачи, специалисты BFC изучили технологии сбора, заготовки и утилизации авто-покрышек в ...
unnamed
Привлечение финансирования для модренизации производства сгущенного молока
Лидер рынка сгущенного молока Украины обратился к BFC с вопросом привлечения финансирования для модернизации производственного комплекса.  Задачи. Обосновать инвестиционную привлекательность проекта и помочь Заказчику презентовать его для инвесторов. Результат. Мы разработали комплексный бизнес-план реализации проекта, подготовили презентационные материалы и другую документацию.  В результате клиент привлек финансирование на рынке ценных бумаг Украины.
fl-5
Привлечение финансирования для развития торговой марки мужской обуви в Украине
Украинско-китайский производитель элитной мужской обуви обратился к нам с вопросом о предоставлении помощи в привлечении финансирования для развития торговой сети в Украине. Бизнес-идея. Построение собственной мелкооптовой сетевой торговли в Украине. Конкурентные преимущества Торговой марки: - оптимальное соотношение цена/качество товара; - ориентация на несколько видов деятельности; - налаженность каналов сбыта; - кадровый потенциал; - позитивный имидж. Результат. В рамках выполнения данной задачи была изучена первичная и вторичная ...