Comprehensive research of recycling technologies for used tires
A leading manufacturer of chemical equipment in Ukraine appealed to the BFC with the list of research tasks: 1)  to make an analysis of used tires and secondary products markets; 2) to develop a concept of used tires recycling enterprise using low temperature pyrolysis; 3) to analyze the investment attractiveness of construction of tires recycling plant. Result. BFC specialists studied technologies of collection, procurement and utilization of auto tires in the EU, America and South-East Asia countries. We studied legal regulation of ...
Market Research of Aggregator Websites in CIS Countries
Task. Ukrainian holding group was considering entering the market of aggregator websites in CIS and therefore ordered a comprehensive marketing researches in the following countries: Kazakhstan, Belarus, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan, Moldova, Georgia, Armenia and Russia. Outcome. BFC researched market of aggregator sites in specified countries and built a matrix of attractiveness for future investment purposes. To this end, our experts developed a methodology to assess the importance of factors such as: a) level of informatization of the country, ...
Market Research of lease of residential real estate in Kyiv and major cities of Ukraine
The leading American multinational corporation (a global leader in the production of foodstuffs) turned to us with a question of market research of lease of residential real estate in major cities of Ukraine.  Issue: The company has key representatives in all major cities of Ukraine, and they need housing. The company has decided to order a marketing review of the rent market in order to make this process more controlled and economically viable. Outcome. We conducted a large-scale study of the rent market for apartments, depending on the ...
Feasibility study of implementation of energy-saving technologies in Crimea
Ukrainian producer of electronic thermal storages turned to BFC with an order to develop a feasibility study on the introduction in Ukraine of heating technology using electrolytic heaters and heat accumulation. Scope of technology application: objects of social infrastructure such as schools and hospitals. Outcome. The company BFC has developed the project and justified the high investment attractiveness of the establishment of a modular electrical heating systems with thermal storage in hospitals and schools.  
RESPECT FOR THE INDIVIDUAL
Business plan for Development of Business TV Channel in Ukraine
A leading international media company appealed to the BFC experts to develop a business plan for the further development of business media resource in Ukraine (television and web portal). Outcome. The company has prepared a business plan for the development of television in all key areas of its activity, in particular: a) production of daily and weekly analytical programs of business and consumer format and placing them in almost all national television channels; b) attraction of advertisers, and sale of broadcast time; c) the development ...
Formation of a database of all trucks and trailers in the market of road freight transport of Ukraine
The leader of the Ukrainian market of road freight transport came to us with the question of determining Park transporters and trailers across all market operators.  Research Goals. A key competitive factor in the market - is an availability of its own fleet of trucks. In this connection, the Customer has accepted our offer to identify all transporters and trailers, and their owners and form this information in a convenient database. Outcome. BFC has formed a database of trucks and trailers in the context of the owners all over Ukraine. The ...
Business Plan of Issuer of Electronic Money in the UK
Business idea is related to a creation new electronic currency for the global e-commerce market. The project builds on the existing Internet network with the number of users, which is measured in tens of millions, and the basic idea of the project was the implementation of electronic (virtual) currency freely convertible into freely konvertiruyumuyu real currency in the audience to pay for actually provided by the goods and services. Outcome. The company BFC has developed a business plan of the issuer of electronic money in accordance with ...
Business Plan of Issuer of Prepaid Debit and Discount Cards in Ukraine
The US investor approached us with the question of entrance of the issuer of prepaid and discount cards on the market of Ukraine. Mission. Creating a highly profitable business as a result of the market launch of new types of payment cards that combine the best features and capabilities of debit, prepaid and loyalty cards. Outcome. BFC has developed an investment project to a conclusion on a new type of card market. The peculiarity of the project consisted in the fact that the card had a synergistic effect, because it combines four basic ...
Monthly monitoring of car loan market of Ukraine
Leading Bank of Ukraine appealed to the BFC to issue monthly monitoring loan market. Task: to study a car market and car loan programs, to define the trenda and make forecasts to develop recommendations for the bank's car loan program Outcome. BFC Company has successfully coped with all the tasks.    
Fundraising for the modernization of the production of condensed milk
The leader of milk market of Ukraine appealed to the BFC with the question of raising funds for the modernization of the industrial complex. Tasks. To justify the investment attractiveness of the project and help the customer to present it to investors. Outcome. We have developed a comprehensive business plan for the project, prepared presentation materials and other documentation. As a result, the customer has attracted funding in the securities market of Ukraine.

recycle_tires
Комплексное исследование перспективной технологии переработки автопокрышек
Ведущий производитель химического оборудования Украины обратился к компании BFC с перечнем исследовательских задач:  1) сделать анализ рынка утилизации покрышек и вторичных продуктов их переработки; 2) разработать схему работы предприятия, утилизирующего автомобильные шины методом низкотемпературного пиролиза; 3) обосновать инвестиционную привлекательность реализации проекта по строительству завода. Результат. В процессе выполнения поставленной задачи, специалисты BFC изучили технологии сбора, заготовки и утилизации авто-покрышек в ...
aggregator
Маркетинговое исследование рынка сайтов-агрегаторов стран СНГ
Украинская холдинговая группа рассматривала вопрос выхода на рынок сайтов-агрегаторов стран СНГ и в связи с этим заказала комплексное маркетинговое исследование рынков следующих стран: Казахстана, Белоруссии, Азербайджана, Туркменистана, Молдовы, Грузии, Армении и России. Результат. BFC исследовала рынок сайтов-агрегаторов обозначенных стран, а также построила матрицу привлекательности для целей дальнейшего инвестирования. Для этого наши специалисты разработали методику оценки важности факторов, в частности, принимались во внимание ...
export marketing1
Исследование рынка аренды жилой недвижимости в Киеве и крупных городах Украины
Ведущая американская транснациональная корпорация (мировой лидер по производству продуктов питания) обратилась к компании BFC с вопросом исследования рынка аренды жилой недвижимости в крупнейших городах Украины. Проблематика: Представители компании постоянно перемещаются по Украине, им необходимо оперативное жилье. Чтобы сделать этот процесс контролируемым, экономически обоснованным компания приняла решение заказать маркетинговый обзор рынка. Результат. Мы провели масштабное исследование рынка арендных ставок на квартиры в зависимости от ...
energy-saving
ТЭО внедрения перспективной энергосберегающей технологии в Украине
Украинский производитель электронных тепловых накопителей обратился в BFC c заказом разработки технико-экономического обоснования по внедрению в Украине технологии отопления помещений с использованием электролитных нагревателей и тепло аккумуляции. Сфера применения: объекты социальной инфраструктуры такие как школы и больницы. Результат. Компания BFC разработала проект и обосновала высокую инвестиционную привлекательность в результате установления модульной электрической системы отопления с теплоаккумуляцией в больницах и школах.
ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ ЧЕСТНОСТЬ И ЭТИКА
Бизнес-план развития делового телеканала в Украине
Ведущая израильская медиа-компания обратилась к специалистам BFC разработать бизнес-план дальнейшего развития делового медиа-ресурса в Украине (телеканал и веб-портал). Результат. Компания BFC подготовила бизнес-план развития телекомпании по всем ключевым направлениям ее деятельности, в частности: а) производство ежедневных и еженедельных аналитических программ делового и потребительского форматов и размещение их практически на всех общенациональных каналах телевидения; б) привлечение рекламодателей и продажи эфирного времени; в) ...
european-truck
Формирование базы данных парка автовозов и прицепов на рынке грузовых автоперевозок
Лидер украинского рынка грузовых автоперевозок обратился к BFC с вопросом определения парка автовозов и прицепов в разрезе всех операторов рынка.  Цели исследования. Ключевой конкурентный фактор на рынке – это наличие собственного парка техники.  В связи с этим Заказчик принял наше предложение идентифицировать все автовозы и прицепы и их собственников и свести данную информацию в удобную базу данных. Результат. BFC сформировала базу данных тягачей и прицепов в разрезе собственников по всей Украине. Сложности, с которыми мы столкнулись при ...
emoney
Бизнес-план эмитента электронных денег в Великобритании
БИЗНЕС-ПЛАН ЭМИТЕНТА ЭЛЕКТРОННЫХ ДЕНЕГ В ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИИ. Бизнес-идея. Реализация инновационно-инвестиционного проекта по выводу на мировой рынок электронной коммерции компании–эмитента электронных денег. Проект строился на базе существующей интернет-сети с количеством пользователей, которое измерялось десятками миллионов и основная идея проекта заключалась в внедрении электронной (виртуальной) валюты, свободно конвертируемой в реальную свободно конвертируюмую валюту  в этой аудитории для расчетов за реально предоставляемые товары и услуги. ...
prepaid-card
Бизнес-план эмитента дебетовых предоплаченных и скидочных карт в Украине
Американский инвестор обратился к нам с вопросом выхода эмитента предоплаченных и скидочных карт на рынок Украины. Миссия. Создание высокорентабельного бизнеса в результате выведения на рынок принципиально новых видов платежных карт, объединяющих в себе лучшие свойства и возможности дебетовых, предоплаченных и дисконтных карт. Результат. Компания BFC разработала инвестиционный проект по выводу на рынок нового типа карты. Особенность проекта состояла в том, что данная карта имела синергетический эффект, так как объединяла в себе четыре ...
img
Ежемесячный мониторинга рынка автокредитования Украины
Car Keys and Several Sports Cars on White Background. Ведущий банк Украины обратился к BFC с вопросом ежемесячного мониторинга рынка автокредитования. Задачи BFC. Исследование авто рынка и программ автокредитования, определение тренда, прогнозирование тенденций, рекомендации к программе автокредитования банка. Результат. Компания BFC успешно справилась со всеми поставленными задачами.  
unnamed
Привлечение финансирования для модренизации производства сгущенного молока
Лидер рынка сгущенного молока Украины обратился к BFC с вопросом привлечения финансирования для модернизации производственного комплекса.  Задачи. Обосновать инвестиционную привлекательность проекта и помочь Заказчику презентовать его для инвесторов. Результат. Мы разработали комплексный бизнес-план реализации проекта, подготовили презентационные материалы и другую документацию.  В результате клиент привлек финансирование на рынке ценных бумаг Украины.