About us

BUSINESS FORMAT CONSULTING


Company has been operating on Ukrainian market since 2006. For the past 10 years we have performed many projects and accumulated considerable and successful experience. By 2015 we have transformed into the Company with broad external relations, outstanding public and industrial activity, numerous representatives in different countries as well as high-performance partners. We are proud of our team and clients, together we generate successful solutions.

business format consulting - companyBFC is actively involved in scientific researches. We generate and distribute highly specialized marketing and financial products, but we also offer solutions on the global level such as funding attraction through our program of identification, realization of client’s export potential and other initiatives. We are always open to new ideas and communications, and believe in success of multinational cooperation.

BFC is at the forefront of management thinking and practice in the areas of global competitive advantage, international marketing, strategic sales planning and construction of infrastructure sales. We are proud that our ideas are successful practical application.

Many of those companies with which we have managed to build a very deep and strong relationships, were able to transform entire industries. This tradition transform companies and whole sectors is an important motivation for us today and will continue in the future.


Our vocation:

  • Creating competitive advantage through unique solutions
  • Empower and expertise, mobilize organizations resources
  • Provide long-term results
  • Provide unparalleled opportunities for personal growth
  • Achieve success together, build partnerships based on trust

CHRONOLOGY OF COMPANY


2006BFC (Business Format Consulting)COMPANY CREATION

2007 ➡ Development of marketing and business planning services

2008 ➡ Implementation of fundraising services

2011 ➡ Creation of export marketing services

2011 ➡ Successful organization of Ukrainian pellet production group penetration to German market

2012 ➡ Successful organization of training and certification for Russian and Ukrainian companies (Olsberg, Germany)

2013 ➡ Leading position on the market of Ad-hoc Desk Marketing researchers

2015 ➡ BFC develop marketing projects of export to Slovakia, Turkey, Azerbaijan, Portugal and the United States

О компании

BUSINESS FORMAT CONSULTING


Компания работает на украинском рынке с 2006 года. За последние 10 лет мы выполнили много проектов, накопили значительный и успешный опыт. К 2015 году мы превратились в компанию с широким кругом внешних связей, выдающейся общественной и промышленной деятельностью, многочисленными представительствами в разных странах, а также высокопроизводительными партнерами. Мы гордимся нашей командой и клиентами, вместе мы создаем успешные решения.

business format consulting - companyBFC принимает активное участие в научных исследованиях. Мы создаем и реализуем узкоспециализированные маркетинговые и финансовые продукты, но мы также предлагаем решения на глобальном уровне, такие как привлечение средств через нашу программу идентификации и реализации экспортного потенциала клиента и другие инициативы. Мы всегда открыты для новых идей и общения и верим в успех многонационального сотрудничества.

Многие из тех компаний, с которыми нам удалось построить самые глубокие и прочные отношения, смогли трансформировать целые отрасли экономики. Эта традиция преобразования компаний и целых отраслей является важной мотивацией для нас сегодня и сохранится в будущем.

BFC  находится в авангарде управленческой мысли и практики по таким направлениям, как глобальное преимущество, международный маркетинг, стратегическое планирование продаж, построение инфраструктуры продаж. Мы горды тем, что наши идеи находят успешное практическое применение.


Наше призвание:

  • Создавать конкурентные преимущества благодаря уникальным решениям
  • Расширять возможности и экспертные знания, мобилизуя ресурсы организаций
  • Обеспечивать долгосрочные результаты
  • Открывать непревзойденные возможности для личностного роста
  • Добиваться успеха вместе, строя партнерские отношения на принципах доверия

ИСТОРИЯ КОМПАНИИ


2006 ➡ BFC (Business Format Consulting) — СОЗДАНИЕ КОМПАНИИ

2007 ➡ Развитие услуг в области маркетинга и бизнес планирования

2008 ➡ Реализация услуг по сбору средств

2011 ➡ Создание экспортно-маркетинговых услуг

2011 ➡ Успешная организация проникновения украинской группы производителей паллет на немецкий рынок

2012 ➡ Успешная организация обучения и сертификации для российских и украинских компаний (Olsberg, Германия)

2013 ➡ Лидирующие позиции на рынке Ad-hoc Desk исследований, бюро маркетинга

2015 ➡ BFC разрабатывает маркетинговые проекты по экспорту в Словакию, Турцию, Азербайджан, Португалию и США