SERVICES BFC


MARKET RESEARCH, BUSINESS PLAN,
STRATEGIC AND INVESTMENT CONSULTING


MARKETING RESEARCH


BFC provides three main types of market research: express desk research, ad-hoc desk research and field research. Our studies are converted to generation and implementation of successful management decisions of company’s top managers.

 

INVESTMENT ATTRACTION


BFC provides a full range of services in the field of investment attraction. With rich experience of work on international markets for our customers, we provide services in searching and preparation of analytical information.

 

BUSINESS PLAN


Business Plan is a key document to organize a business process and launch a new project or startup. BFC has good expertise in business modeling  and provides individual financial model for every project as a mandatory application to report.

 

EXPORT MARKETING


One of the main factors of market attractiveness is the level of demand for the product, which the company plans to export. In determining of demand and capacity are important indicators of market dynamics.


WHY BFC



BFC clients are more than 250 companies, many of which are leading international and national corporations


OUR CLIENTS



Many of those companies with which we have managed to build a very deep and strong relationships, were able to transform entire industries. This tradition of transforming companies and whole sectors is an important motivation for us today and will continue to be in future


OTHER OUR CLIENTS


CUSTOMER FEEDBACK ABOUT BFC

Our company has appealed to the BFC in the end of 2015 with the task to analyze the potential market for the start of production. The company conducted market research of the two countries – Russia and Kazakhstan. The subject of our co-operation performed medical cosmetics market.

Reference

Scientific and Practical Center «RE-BIOMED»
Scientific and Practical Center «RE-BIOMED»

We hereby express our gratitude to the BFC team for the performed work and achieved results in Marketing research of Biological products in Ukraine. The study was conducted in September 2012 and updated on the key data in October 2013. The work was done in a professional manner and within the specified period.

Reference of IAMP of NAAS…

Институт сельскохозяйственной микробиологии и агропромышленного производства НААН
Institute of the NAAS

We hereby accord a thank to the team of RBC marketing and in particular PE “Consulting company” Business Format ” for the conduced work done and achieved results on the markets research of Ukraine and other countries. Research carried out in 2014. The work was done in a professional manner, within the specified period.

Reference of BUNGE…

bunge-1
Global agribusiness and food company BUNGE (Evgeniya Roik)

We hereby give thanks to the Consulting Company “BUSINESS FORMAT” for the executed work and achievements in the field of World pellet market research, as well as preparation of a business plan for the organization of mobile pellet production module MLG-11 “Forward”. Tasks performed in full and on time without any delays.

Reference of Ukrainian Pellet Union …
Reference of  “Technical Centre” Obschemash “…

Коломийченко Николай
Mykolay Kolomiychenko (Ukrainian Pellet Union)
(UA) 02.06.2015

The BFC in the spring of last year carried out market research of South African mining industry for our Company . During the cooperation “Business Format” has proven itself to be a professional, responsible and highly qualified company. The work was completed on time and in proper form. The “Business Format” team performed all our wishes in the best possible way. We are willing to recommend the BFC company as a professional and responsible partner.
Reference of EATON …

534793_260761464020800_317730673_n
Nadezhda Agafonova (EATON)
13.05.2013

We hereby express thanks to the BFC company for the work and results in the field of market research of Ukrainian car credit facilities (surveys were carried out on a monthly basis). Tasks performed in full and on time without any delays. We consider the company “Business Format” as a reliable and qualified consultant in the future.

Reference of Nadra Bank …

Татьяна Кравец
Tatiana Kravec (Nadra Bank)

The BFC Company in 2013 held the analysis of oilfield market in the Russian Federation (2008-2012) for «NADRA ІNTEGROVANІ RІSHENNYA”, LTD  according to a terms of reference provided by our Company. The work was done properly using trusted sources and databases, which helped us to analyze the prospects of the market, and assess the risks and opportunities to enter the market of Russia.

Reference of Nadra Group …

Валерий Стельмах
Valeriy Stelmach (Nadra Group)
13.05.2013

УСЛУГИ BFC


ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ РЫНКОВ, РАЗРАБОТКА БИЗНЕС-ПЛАНОВ,
СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЙ И ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЙ КОНСАЛТИНГ


МАРКЕТИНГОВЫЕ
ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ


BFC  выделяет три основных вида маркетинговых исследований: express desk research, ad-hoc desk research, field research. Наши исследования конвер­тируются в генерирование и внедрение успешных управленческих решений топ-менеджерами компаний.

ЭКСПОРТНЫЙ
МАРКЕТИНГ


Помощь в определении и реализации экспортного потенциала компаний – это комплексная программа BFC, которая включает эффективные на практике подходы, уникальные возможности в различных странах.

ПРИВЛЕЧЕНИЕ
ИНВЕСТИЦИЙ


BFC помогает привлечь финансирование частных, институциональных, венчурных инвесторов в Украине и за рубежом.

БИЗНЕС
ПЛАНИРОВАНИЕ


Бизнес план – это ключевой программный документ организации и реорганизации бизнес-процессов, новых проектов, стартапов.


ПОЧЕМУ BFC



Клиенты BFC — это свыше 200 компаний, многие из которых ведущие международные и национальные корпорации


НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ



Многие из компаний, с которыми нам удалось построить самые глубокие и прочные отношения, смогли трансформировать целые отрасли экономики. Эта традиция, является важной мотивацией для нас сегодня и сохраняется в будущем.



ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ О BFC

Наша компания обратилась к BFC в конце 2015 года с задачей проанализировать потенциальный рынок для запуска производства. Компания проводила исследование рынков двух стран – России и Казахстана. Предметом нашего сотрудничества выступал рынок лечебной косметики.

Подробнее

Scientific and Practical Center «RE-BIOMED»
Научно-практический центр «RE-BIOMED»

Настоящим выражаем благодарность команде «Бизнес Формат» за выполненную работу и достигнутые результаты вследствие проведения маркетингового исследования Рынка биопрепаратов Украины. Исследование проводилось в сентябре 2012 года и актуализировалось по ключевым данным в октябре 2013 года. Работа была выполнена на высоком профессиональном уровне, в оговоренный срок.

Подробнее…

Институт сельскохозяйственной микробиологии и агропромышленного производства НААН
Институт НААН

Настоящим предоставить благодарственное к команде ЧП «Консалтинговая компания» Бизнес-Формат «за работу, проделанную которые проводятся и достигнутые результаты по исследованию рынков Украины и других стран. Исследования, проведенные в 2014 г. Работа была проделана в профессиональной манере, в течение указанного периода.

Подробнее…

bunge-1
Американская агропромышленная компания BUNGE (Евгения Роик)

Украинский Пеллетный Союз. Настоящим благодарим консалтинговую компанию «БИЗНЕС-ФОРМАТ»  за проделанную работу и достигнутые результаты в области исследования Мирового рынка пеллет, а также составления бизнес-плана организации производства мобильной пеллетной установки МЛГ-11 «Форвард». Задачи выполнены в полном объеме в срок без задержек.

Рекомендация Украинского Пеллетного Союза…
Рекомендация ООО «Технический центр «Общемаш»…

Коломийченко Николай
Украинский Пеллетный Союз

Консалтинговая компания «Бизнес Формат» весной прошлого года осуществляла для нашей компании маркетинговое исследование рынка горной промышленности ЮАР. За время сотрудничества «Бизнес Формат» зарекомендовала себя как профессиональная, исполнительная и высококвалифицированная компания. Работа была выполнена в срок и оформлена в надлежащем виде. Команда «Бизнес Формат» исполнила все наши пожелания в лучшем виде. Мы готовы рекомендовать ООО «Торговый дом «Бизнес Формат» как профессионального и ответственного партнера.
Рекомендация EATON...

534793_260761464020800_317730673_n
Американская корпорация EATON (Надежда Агафонова)

Настоящим благодарим консалтинговую компанию «БИЗНЕС-ФОРМАТ» за проделанную работу и достигнутые результаты в области исследования Рынка автомобильного кредитования Украины (обзоры проводились на ежемесячной основе). Задачи выполнены в полном объеме в срок без задержек. Рассматриваем компанию «БИЗНЕС-ФОРМАТ» как надежного и квалифицированного консультанта и в будущем.

Подробнее…

Татьяна Кравец
Надра Банк (Татьяна Кравец)

Компанія «БІЗНЕС ФОРМАТ» у 2013 р. провело для TOB «НАДРА ІНТЕГРОВАНІ РІШЕННЯ» аналіз нафтосервісного ринку Російської Федерації 2008-2012 гг. та детальний прогноз розвитку на 2013-2017рр. згідно технічному завданню наданому компанією. Робота була виконана належним чином з використанням перевірених джерел та баз даних, що дало змогу провести аналіз перспективності даного ринку, та оцінити ризики й можливості виходу компанії на ринок РФ.

Подробнее…

Валерий Стельмах
Nadra Group (Валерий Стельмах)